Assessments Schedule

Super International School
Examination Schedule (2015-16)
F.A. - I
Date Day Class I Class II Class III
22.04.15 Wednesday G.K. Computer G.K
29.04.15 Wednesday Hindi Maths Science
06.04.15 Wednesday Maths English Hindi
13.05.15 Wednesday Computer G.K English
08.07.15 Wednesday English E.V.S S.st.
11.07.15 Saturday --- --- Computer
15.07.15 Wednesday E.V.S Hindi Third Language
22.07.15 Wednesday --- Third Language Maths
P.T.M for F.A - I will be on 25.07.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 8:00 a.m.- 10:00 a.m
F.A. - II
Date Day Class I Class II Class III
29.07.15 Wednesday G.K. Computer G.K
05.08.15 Wednesday Hindi Maths Science
12.08.15 Wednesday Maths English Hindi
19.08.15 Wednesday Computer G.K English
22.08.15 Saturday --- --- Computer
26.08.15 Wednesday English E.V.S S.st.
02.09.15 Wednesday E.V.S Hindi Third Language
09.09.15 Wednesday --- Third Language Maths
P.T.M for F.A-II will be on 12.09.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 8:00 a.m.- 10:00 a.m
S.A. - I
Date Day Class I Class II Class III
14.09.15 Monday G.K. G.K & Computer G.K & Computer
15.09.15 Tuesday Computer Third Language Third Language
17.09.15 Thursday Hindi E.V.S Hindi
19.09.15 Saturday Maths Hindi Science
21.09.15 Monday English Maths English
23.09.15 Wednesday E.V.S English Maths
28.09.15 Monday --- --- S.st.
P.T.M for S.A-I will be on 10.10.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 8:00 a.m.- 10:00 a.m
F.A. - III
Date Day Class I Class II Class III
21.10.15 Wednesday G.K. Computer G.K
28.10.15 Wednesday Hindi Maths Science
04.11.15 Wednesday Maths English Hindi
10.11.15 Tuesday Computer G.K English
18.11.15 Wednesday English E.V.S Computer
21.11.15 Saturday --- --- Third Language
26.11.15 Thursday E.V.S Hindi S.st
02.12.15 Wednesday --- Third Language Maths
P.T.M for F.A-III will be on 12.12.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 9:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m
F.A. - IV
Date Day Class I Class II Class III
16.12.15 Wednesday G.K. Computer G.K
23.12.15 Wednesday Hindi Maths Science
30.12.15 Wednesday Maths English Hindi
20.01.16 Wednesday Computer G.K English
27.01.16 Wednesday English E.V.S Computer
30.01.16 Saturday --- --- Third Language
03.02.16 Wednesday E.V.S Hindi S.st
10.02.16 Wednesday --- Third Language Maths
S.A. - II
Date Day Class I Class II Class III
29.07.16 Monday G.K. G.K G.K  & Computer
02.03.16 Wednesday Computer Third Language Third Language
04.03.16 Friday Hindi E.V.S Hindi
07.03.16 Monday Maths Hindi Science
09.03.16 Wednesday English Maths English
11.03.16 Friday E.V.S English Maths
14.03.16 Monday --- Computer S.st
Timing from 29.02.2016 to 14.03.2016: 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Final Result Declaration: 21.03.2016
Timing for 21.03.2016: 8:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
F.A. - I
Date Day Class IV Class V Class VI Class VII Class VIII
22.04.15 Wednesday Third Language G.K Third Language G.K Third Language
29.04.15 Wednesday S.st Hindi S.st Hindi Maths
06.05.15 Wednesday Hindi English Science Maths English
13.05.15 Wednesday G.K Maths Hindi English Hindi
08.07.15 Wednesday English Computer Maths Computer S.st
11.07.15 Saturday Computer Third Language G.K Third Language G.K
15.07.15 Wednesday Science Science English Science Computer
22.07.15 Wednesday Maths S.st Computer S.st Science
P.T.M for F.A-I will be on 25.07.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
F.A. - II
Date Day Class IV Class V Class VI Class VII Class VIII
29.07.15 Wednesday Third Language G.K Third Language G.K Third Language
05.08.15 Wednesday S.st Hindi S.st Hindi Maths
12.08.15 Wednesday Hindi English Science Maths English
19.08.15 Wednesday G.K Maths Hindi English Hindi
22.08.15 Saturday Computer Third Language G.K Third Language G.K
26.08.15 Wednesday English Computer Maths Computer S.st
02.09.15 Wednesday Science Science English Science Computer
09.09.15 Wednesday Maths S.st Computer S.st Science
P.T.M for F.A-II will be on 12.09.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 8:00 a.m.- 10:00 a.m.
S.A. - I
Date Day Class IV Class V Class VI Class VII Class VIII
14.09.15 Monday S.st Maths English Hindi Maths
16.09.15 Wednesday English Science Maths Maths S.st
18.09.15 Friday Science English S.st Science English
21.09.15 Monday Maths S.st Hindi S.st Hindi
23.09.15 Wednesday Hindi Hindi Science English Science
28.09.15 Monday G.K Computer G.K Third Language Computer
29.09.15 Tuesday Third Language G.K Computer G.K Third Language
30.09.15 Wednesday Computer Third Language Third Language Computer G.K
14.09.2015 - 23.09.2015 school Timings will be: 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
28.09.2015 - 30.09.2015 - Regular School Timing: 7:30 a.m. - 1:50 p.m.
P.T.M for S.A-I will be on 10.10.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
F.A. - III
Date Day Class IV Class V Class VI Class VII Class VIII
21.10.15 Wednesday Third Language G.K Third Language G.K Third Language
28.10.15 Wednesday S.st Hindi S.st Hindi Maths
04.11.15 Wednesday Hindi English Science Maths English
10.11.15 Tuesday G.K Maths Hindi English Hindi
18.11.15 Wednesday English Computer Maths Computer S.st
21.11.15 Saturday Computer Third Language G.K Third Language G.K
26.11.15 Thursday Science Science English Science Computer
02.12.15 Wednesday Maths S.st Computer S.st Science
P.T.M for F.A-III will be on 12.12.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 9:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m.
F.A. - IV
Date Day Class IV Class V Class VI Class VII Class VIII
16.12.15 Wednesday Third Language G.K Third Language G.K Third Language
23.12.15 Wednesday S.st Hindi S.st Hindi Maths
30.01.15 Wednesday Hindi English Science Maths English
20.01.16 Wednesday G.K Maths Hindi English Hindi
27.01.16 Wednesday English Computer Maths Computer S.st
30.01.16 Saturday Computer Third Language G.K Third Language G.K
03.02.16 Wednesday Science Science English Science Computer
10.02.16 Wednesday Maths S.st Computer S.st Science
S.A. - II
Date Day Class IV Class V Class VI Class VII Class VIII
29.02.16 Monday G.K Computer G.K Third Language Computer
01.03.16 Tuesday Third Language G.K Computer G.K Third Language
03.03.16 Thursday Computer Third Language Third Language Computer G.K
05.03.16 Saturday S.st Maths English Hindi Maths
07.03.16 Monday English Science Maths Maths S.st
09.03.16 Wednesday Science English S.st. Science English
12.03.16 Saturday Maths S.st Hindi S.st. Hindi
14.03.16 Monday Hindi Hindi Science English Science
Timing from 29.02.2016 to 14.03.2016: 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Final Result Declaration: 21.03.2016
Timing for 21.03.2016: 8:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
F.A. - I
Date Day Class IX Class X
06.05.15 Wednesday Hindi/Urdu Science
13.05.15 Wednesday Maths English
20.05.15 Wednesday Science Maths
27.03.15 Wednesday S.st. Computer/Art
08.07.15 Wednesday Computer Hindi/Urdu
15.07.15 Wednesday English S.st.
P.T.M for F.A-I will be on 25.07.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
F.A. - II
Date Day Class IX Class X
22.07.15 Wednesday Hindi/Urdu Science
29.07.15 Wednesday Maths English
05.08.15 Wednesday Science Maths
12.08.15 Wednesday S.st. Computer/Art
19.08.15 Wednesday Computer Hindi/Urdu
26.08.15 Wednesday English S.st.
P.T.M for F.A-II will be on 31.08.2015 (Monday)
Timing for PTM 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
S.A-I :- As per Board Exam Date Sheet.
F.A. - III
Date Day Class IX Class X
04.11.15 Wednesday Hindi/Urdu Science
10.11.15 Wednesday Maths English
18.11.15 Wednesday Science Maths
26.11.15 Wednesday S.st. Computer/Art
02.12.15 Wednesday Computer Hindi/Urdu
09.12.15 Wednesday English S.st.
P.T.M for F.A-III will be on 12.12.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
F.A. - IV
Date Day Class IX Class X
23.12.15 Wednesday Hindi/Urdu Science
30.12.15 Wednesday Maths English
13.01.16 Wednesday Science Maths
20.01.16 Wednesday S.st. Computer/Art
27.01.16 Wednesday Computer Hindi/Urdu
03.02.16 Wednesday English S.st.
S.A-II :- As per Board Exam Date Sheet.
F.A. - I
Date Day Class XI
06.05.15 Wednesday Maths/Bio
13.05.15 Wednesday Chemistry/B.Studies
20.05.15 Wednesday English
23.05.15 Saturday Physical Education
27.05.15 Wednesday Physics/Accounts
08.07.15 Wednesday Optional
15.07.15 Wednesday Economics
P.T.M for F.A-I will be on 25.07.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
F.A. - II
Date Day Class XI
22.07.15 Wednesday Maths/Bio
29.07.15 Wednesday Chemistry/B.Studies
05.08.15 Wednesday English
08.08.15 Saturday Physical Education
12.08.15 Wednesday Physics/Accounts
19.08.15 Wednesday Optional
26.08.15 Wednesday Economics
P.T.M for F.A-II will be on 31.08.2015 (Monday)
Timing for PTM 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
F.A. - III
Date Day Class XI
21.10.15 Wednesday Maths/Bio
28.10.15 Wednesday Chemistry/B.Studies
04.11.15 Wednesday English
07.11.15 Saturday Physical Education
10.11.15 Tuesday Physics/Accounts
18.11.15 Wednesday Optional
26.11.15 Thursday Economics
P.T.M for F.A-III will be on 12.12.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 9:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m.
F.A. - IV
Date Day Class XI
02.12.15 Wednesday Maths/Bio
09.12.15 Wednesday Chemistry/B.Studies
16.12.15 Wednesday English
19.12.15 Saturday Physical Education
23.12.15 Wednesday Physics/Accounts
26.12.15 Saturday Optional
30.12.15 Wednesday Economics
S.A. - I
Date Day Class XI
10.09.15 Thursday Optional
12.09.15 Saturday Chemistry/B.Studies
14.09.15 Monday English
16.09.15 Wednesday Physical Education
18.09.15 Friday Physics/Accounts
21.09.15 Monday Maths/Bio
23.09.15 Wednesday Economics
10.09.15 - 23.09.15 school timings will be 7:30 a.m.- 11:00 a.m.
P.T.M for S.A-I will be on 10.10.2015 (Saturday)
Timing for PTM 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
S.A. - II
Date Day Class XI
08.02.16 Monday Optional
11.02.16 Thursday Chemistry/B.Studies
15.02.16 Monday Maths/Bio
17.02.16 Wednesday Physical Education
20.02.16 Saturday Physics/Accounts
22.02.16 Monday English
25.02.16 Thursday Economics
Timing from 08.02.2016 to 25.02.2016: 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Final Result Declaration: 05.03.2016
Timing for 05.03.2016: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.